Login
HACKTOSE INTOLERANT LEAGUE
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 1 Feb 4 - Feb 7 Thu 9:30 AM EST Waste Management Phoenix Open Standard Scottsdale, AZ $7,300,000 $1,314,000 Brooks Koepka Results
2 1 Feb 18 - Feb 21 Thu 10:00 AM EST The Genesis Invitational Standard Pacific Palisades, CA $9,300,000 $1,674,000 Max Homa Results
3 1 Feb 25 - Feb 28 Thu 11:00 AM EST WGC at The Concession (No Cut) Standard Bradenton, FL $10,500,000 $1,820,000 Collin Morikawa Results
4 1 Mar 4 - Mar 7 Thu 7:00 AM EST Arnold Palmer Invitational Standard Orlando, FL $9,300,000 $1,674,000 Bryson DeChambeau Results
5 1 Mar 11 - Mar 14 Thu 7:00 AM EST THE PLAYERS Championship Standard Ponte Vedra Beach, FL $15,000,000 $2,700,000 Justin Thomas Results
6 1 (Wed) Mar 24 - Mar 28 Wed 9:00 AM EDT WGC Match Play Championship Match Play Austin, TX $10,500,000 $1,745,000 Billy Horschel Results
7 1 Apr 8 - Apr 11 Thu 8:00 AM EDT The Masters Major Augusta, GA $11,500,000 $2,070,000 Hideki Matsuyama Results
8 1 Apr 22 - Apr 25 Thu 8:00 AM EDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans Two Man Team New Orleans, LA $7,400,000 $1,069,300 Leishman / Smith, Cam Results
9 1 May 6 - May 9 Thu 7:00 AM EDT Wells Fargo Championship Standard Charlotte, NC $8,100,000 $1,458,000 Rory McIlroy Results
10 2 May 13 - May 16 Thu 8:00 AM EDT AT&T Byron Nelson Standard Dallas, TX $8,100,000 $1,458,000 Kyoung-Hoon Lee Results
11 2 May 20 - May 23 Thu 7:00 AM EDT PGA Championship Major Kiawah Island, SC $12,000,000 $2,160,000 Phil Mickelson Results
12 2 Jun 3 - Jun 6 Thu 7:30 AM EDT The Memorial Tournament Standard Dublin, OH $9,300,000 $1,674,000 Patrick Cantlay Results
13 2 Jun 17 - Jun 20 Thu 9:45 AM EDT U.S. Open Major San Diego, CA $12,500,000 $2,250,000 Jon Rahm Results
14 2 Jul 1 - Jul 4 Thu 7:30 AM EDT Rocket Mortgage Classic Standard Detroit, MI $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Results
15 2 Jul 15 - Jul 18 Thu 2:00 AM EDT The Open Championship Major Kent, England $10,750,000 $1,935,000 Results
16 2 Aug 5 - Aug 8 Thu 12:30 PM EDT WGC FedEx St. Jude Invitational (No Cut) Standard Memphis, TN $10,500,000 $1,745,000 Results
17 2 Aug 19 - Aug 22 Thu 7:30 AM EDT The Northern Trust Playoff Paramus, NJ $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Results
18 2 Aug 26 - Aug 29 Thu 10:30 AM EDT BMW Championship (No Cut) Playoff Owings Mills, MD $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Results