Login
HACKTOSE INTOLERANT LEAGUE
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 1 Feb 10 - Feb 13 Thu 9:15 AM EST Waste Management Phoenix Open Standard Scottsdale, AZ $8,200,000 $1,476,000 Scottie Scheffler Results
2 1 Feb 17 - Feb 20 Thu 9:45 AM EST The Genesis Invitational Standard Pacific Palisades, CA $12,000,000 $2,160,000 Joaquin Niemann Results
3 1 Mar 3 - Mar 6 Thu 7:15 AM EST Arnold Palmer Invitational Standard Orlando, FL $12,000,000 $2,160,000 Scottie Scheffler Results
4 1 Mar 10 - Mar 13 Thu 7:00 AM EST THE PLAYERS Championship Standard Ponte Vedra Beach, FL $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Cameron Smith Results
5 1 (Wed) Mar 23 - Mar 27 Wed 10:20 AM EDT WGC Match Play Championship Match Play Austin, TX $12,000,000 $2,100,000 Scottie Scheffler Results
6 1 Apr 7 - Apr 10 Thu 8:00 AM EDT The Masters Major Augusta, GA $15,000,000 $2,700,000 Scottie Scheffler Results
7 1 Apr 21 - Apr 24 Thu 8:00 AM EDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans Two Man Team New Orleans, LA $8,300,000 $1,199,350 Cantlay / Schauffele Results
8 1 May 5 - May 8 Thu 7:00 AM EDT Wells Fargo Championship Standard Charlotte, NC $9,000,000 $1,620,000 Max Homa Results
9 1 May 12 - May 15 Thu 8:00 AM EDT AT&T Byron Nelson Standard Dallas, TX $9,100,000 $1,638,000 K.H. Lee Results
10 2 May 19 - May 22 Thu 7:00 AM EDT PGA Championship Major Tulsa, OK $15,000,000 $2,700,000 Justin Thomas Results
11 2 Jun 2 - Jun 5 Thu 7:00 AM EDT The Memorial Tournament Standard Dublin, OH $12,000,000 $2,160,000 Billy Horschel Results
12 2 Jun 16 - Jun 19 Thu 7:00 AM EDT U.S. Open Major Brookline, MA $17,500,000 $3,150,000 Matthew Fitzpatrick Results
13 2 Jun 23 - Jun 26 Thu 7:00 AM EDT Travelers Championship Standard Cromwell, CT $8,300,000 $1,494,000 Xander Schauffele Results
14 2 Jul 7 - Jul 10 Thu 2:30 AM EDT Genesis Scottish Open Standard North Berwick, Scotland $8,000,000 $1,400,000 Xander Schauffele Results
15 2 Jul 14 - Jul 17 Thu 2:00 AM EDT The Open Championship Major St Andrews Links, Scotland $14,000,000 $2,500,000 Cameron Smith Results
16 2 Jul 28 - Jul 31 Thu 7:00 AM EDT Rocket Mortgage Classic Standard Detroit, MI $8,400,000 $1,512,000 Tony Finau Results
17 2 Aug 11 - Aug 14 Thu 8:30 AM EDT FedEx St. Jude Invitational Playoff Memphis, TN $15,000,000 $2,700,000 Will Zalatoris Results
18 2 Aug 18 - Aug 21 Thu 9:15 AM EDT BMW Championship (No Cut) Playoff Wilmington, DE $15,000,000 $2,700,000 Patrick Cantlay Results